North Carolina Polygraph Association: Serving the Polygraph Industry in North Carolina since 19xx

Members

The following are members who are in good standing and up to date in paying their dues. If you wish to become a member of the North Carolina Polygraph Association, then fill out and submit our Member Application. Completed Applications may be submitted to any of our officers. For more information about our officers, visit our Officers page. You may also view some of the benefits and responsibilities of association members on our Membership Information page.


Browse by last name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


A

Ken Andrews
Retired
Denver, NC
andrews5270@att.net
Jonathan Arnold
Winston Salem Police Department
jarnold@wspd.org

B

James Bailey
Cabarrus County Sheriff's Office
jnbailey@cabarruscounty.us
J.C. Bais
Raleigh Police Department (Retired)
Richard J. Barnhill
Fayetteville Police Department
rbarnhill@ci.fay.nc.us
Adam Bean
Cumberland County Sheriff's Office
abean@ccsonc.org
Kellie Berg
Fayetteville Police Department
kberg@ci.fay.nc.us
Samuel L. Braddock
Hatteras, NC
J.B. Bradshaw
Wilson Police Department
jbradshaw@wilsonnc.org
Josiah Brown
Morganton Public Safety
jbrown@morgantonps.org
Kari Bumbleburg
Honorary Member
Lafayette Instrument Company
Phone: (765) 423-1505 x211
kari@lafayetteinstrument.com

C

Christopher Campbell
NC State Bureau of Investigations
ccampbell@ncdoj.gov
Don Carroll
Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department (Retired)
Diane Chapin
New Bern, NC
m2dchapin@aol.com
Josh Clowdis
High Point Police Department
josh_clowdis@highpointnc.gov
Tim Corriveau
Morganton Public Safety
tcorriveau@morgantonps.org
Dwayne Cromer
Virginia Department of Health Professions
dacromer@comcast.net
Jon Curry
No Quarter Consultants, LLC
Greenville, NC
Phone: (252) 341-5187
jon@noquarterconsultants.com

D

Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis Polygraph Examinations
Phone: (570) 428-2177
kldavis1@ptd.net
John W. Denton
Rocky Mount Police Department
john.denton@rockymountnc.gov
Russell Desantis
Salisbury Police Department
rdesa@salisburync.gov
Ronnie Dorn
Jacksonville Police Department
Phone: (910) 938-6415
Robert Drdak
Robert J. Drdak, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 968-0203
rdrdak@gmail.com

E

David Evans
Onslow County Sheriff’s Office
david_evans@onslowcountync.gov
Raymond Ezell
Forensic Private Investigations, Inc.
Waynesville, NC
Phone: (828) 452-4261

G

Marvin Gaddy
NCDMV License and Theft Bureau
mbgaddy@ncdot.gov
Andrew Goldstein
The Polygraph Examiner
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 252-4315
andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
Drew Greene
Lenoir Police Department
dgreene@ci.lenoir.nc.us
Kevin Gregson
Raleigh Police Department
kevin.gregson@raleighnc.gov
Mike Groom
NCSBI
mgroom@ncdoj.gov

H

Jonathan B. Hathcock
Concord Police Department
hathcoj@concordnc.gov
Scott Hildenbrand
Hickory Police Dept
shildebrand@hickorync.gov
Rick Hinson
Mooresville, NC
hinsoninv@roadrunner.com

K

Michael Kabler
Wayne County Sheriff Office
Phone: (919) 731-1488
kmjkabler@aol.com
Larry Kernodle
Alamance County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (336) 570-3596
hrpd1972@yahoo.com
Kevin Kimbrough
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 779-8130
Cory Kramer
High Point Police Department
cory.kramer@highpointnc.gov

L

Eddie Lane
Eastern North Carolina Polygraph Services
Wilson, NC
Phone: (252) 230-2334
mlane8@nc.rr.com
Charlie M. Lark
Lark and Associates Polygraph Service, Inc
Easley, SC
Phone: (864) 295-3205
larkpoly@gmail.com
Joe Lewis
NC State Bureau of Investigations
jmlewis@ncsbi.gov

M

Ron Meinecke
High Point Police Department
ron.meinecke@highpointnc.gov

N

Glenn Neal
Wilson Police Department
gneal@wilsonnc.org
Andrew N. Newsom
NC State Bureau of Investigations
anewsom@ncsbi.gov
Amanda Nosalek
NC State Bureau of Investigation
anosalek@ncsbi.gov
Dustin S. Nowatka
Hickory Police Department
dnowatka@hickorync.gov

O

Gary L. Ollis, Jr
NCDMV License and Theft Bureau
glollis@ncdot.gov

P

Demetrio Perez
Cumberland County Sheriff’s Office
dperez@ccsonc.org
Lacy Pittman
Pittman & Associates Polygraph & Investigative Services
Holly Springs, NC
Phone: (919) 753-7554
Jennifer Plymouth
Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department
David Poston
Truth Verification LLC Investigations & Polygraph Services
Shelby, NC
Phone: (704) 868-6374
veritasverifico@gmail.com

R

Glenn Reams
Lancaster County Sheriff’s Office
greams@lacoso.net
Andre Richmond
Orange County Sheriff's Office
arichmond@orangecountync.gov

S

Mark G. Scott
Onslow County Sheriff's Department
Mark_schott@onslowcountync.gov
Thomas Seighman
Rocky Mount Police Department
thomas.seighman@rockymountnc.gov
Marc Sharpe
Greenville County Sheriff’s Office
Greenville, NC
msharpe@greenvillecounty.org
Chad Smith
Fayetteville Police Department
cybercrimesfpd@gmail.com
Issa O. Smith
Raleigh Police Department
issa.smith@raleighnc.gov
Rodney Smith
NCDMV License & Theft Bureau
rodneysmith@ncdot.gov
Stephen B. Snowden
Raleigh Police Department
stephen.snowden@raleighnc.gov
Jeffery Snyder
Alamance County Sheriff's Office
jeff.snyder@alamance-nc.com
Frank Suddreth
Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department
asuddreth@cmpd.org
Michael Sumner
Gaston County Police Department
msumner@gcps.org

T

Robert Tinder
Edgecombe County Sheriff's Office
rtinder@co.edgecombe.nc.us
Hao Truong
Newport News Police Department
Phone: (757) 926-4752

V

John Vanderbilt
Mooresville Police Department
Phone: (704) 658-9040
jvanderbilt@mooresvillenc.gov
ncpolygraphassocsecretary@gmail.com

W

Randy Walker
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 907-9251
randywalkr@aol.com
Milton Webb
Webb Consulting & Training, LLC
Dunn, NC
Phone: (910) 237-0225
webbpolygraph@gmail.com
Troy Williams
Hillsboro, NC
Jeremy Worrell
Nash County Sheriff's Office
jeremy.worrell@nashcountync.gov

Home   Membership   Members   Officers   Constitution   News

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 North Carolina Polygraph Association. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design and Hosting by Lafayette Instrument Company