North Carolina Polygraph Association: Serving the Polygraph Industry in North Carolina since 19xx

Members

The following are members who are in good standing and up to date in paying their dues. If you wish to become a member of the North Carolina Polygraph Association, then fill out and submit our Member Application. Completed Applications may be submitted to any of our officers. For more information about our officers, visit our Officers page. You may also view some of the benefits and responsibilities of association members on our Membership Information page.


Browse by last name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


A

Ken Andrews
Fax: (704) 489-6046
andrews5270@att.net
Jonathan Arnold
Winston Salem Police Department
Phone: (336) 773-7745
jarnold@wspd.org

B

James Bailey
Cabarrus County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (704) 784-4498
jnbailey@cabarruscounty.us
J.C. Bais
Retired Raleigh Police Department
Phone: (919) 795-7213
jcbais1227@gmail.com
Porsche A. Barnes
NCDMV License and Theft Bureau
Phone: (910) 486-1331 ext. 212
pabarnes@ncdot.gov
Adam Bean
Cumberland County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (910) 677-5596
abean@ccsonc.org
Steven Belk
Kannapolis Police Department
Phone: (704) 920-4106
sbelk@kannapolisnc.gov
Kellie Berg
Fayetteville Police Department
Phone: (910) 433-1841
kberg@ci.fay.nc.us
Samuel L. Braddock
Honorary Member
Phone: (815) 288-5511 ext. 344
Jason Bradshaw
Rolesville Police Department
Phone: (919) 556-7226
jason.bradshaw@rolesville.nc.gov
Josiah Brown
Morganton Public Safety
Phone: (828) 438-5392
Kari Bumbleburg
Honorary Member
Lafayette Instrument Company
kari@lafayetteinstrument.com

C

Christopher Campbell
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Phone: (828) 654-8901
ccampbell@ncdoj.gov
Don Carroll
Charlotte Mecklenburg PD
Phone: (704) 432-1618
dcarroll@cmpd.com
Diane Chapin
Phone: (252) 675-8523
northcarolinapa@aol.com
Tim Corriveau
Morganton Public Safety
Phone: (828) 438-5395
Dwayne Cromer
Roanoke County Police Department
Phone: (540) 562-3265
dcromer@roanokecountyva.gov
Jon Curry
Greenville Police Department
Phone: (252) 329-4315
jcurry@greenvillenc.gov

D

Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis Polygraph Examinations
Phone: (570) 428-2177
kldavis1@ptd.net
John W. Denton
Rocky Mount Police Department
Phone: (252) 972-1443
john.denton@rockymountnc.gov
Russell Desantis
Salisbury Police Department
Phone: (704) 638-2126
rdesa@salisburync.gov
Ronnie Dorn
Jacksonville Police Department
Phone: (910) 938-6415
Robert Drdak
Robert J. Drdak, Inc.
Phone: (704) 968-0203
rdrdak@gmail.com

E

Raymond Ezell

F

Mike Francis
Greensboro Police Department
Phone: (336) 362-3812
mike.francis@greensboro-nc.gov
Joe Friday
Greenville Police Department
Phone: (252) 329-4357
jfriday@greenvillenc.gov

G

Robert Gilford
Phone: (910) 987-3460
rcgilford@aol.com
Andrew Goldstein
The Polygraph Examiner
Phone: (704) 252-4315
andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
Kevin Gregson
Raleigh Police Department
Phone: (919) 996-1331
kevin.gregson@raleighnc.gov
Michael L. Groom
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Phone: (910) 581-7673
mgroom@ncsbi.gov
Cesar A. Gutierrez
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Phone: (919) 740-8542
cgutierrez@ncsbi.gov

H

Kellie Hart
Fayetteville Police Department
Phone: (910) 433-1872
Jonathan B. Hathcock
Concord Police Department
Phone: (704) 920-5002
hathcoj@concordnc.gov
Scott Hildenbrand
Hickory Police Dept
Phone: (828) 324-2060
shildebrand@hickorync.gov
Rick Hinson
hinsoninv@roadrunner.com

J

Ken Jackson
Kannapolis Police Department
kjackson@cityofkannapolis.com

K

Larry Kernodle
Alamance County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (336) 570-3596
hrpd1972@yahoo.com
Kevin Kimbrough
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Phone: (919) 779-8130
Cory Kramer
High Point Police Department
Phone: (336) 887-7868
cory.kramer@highpointnc.gov

L

Michael Lane
Eastern North Carolina Polygraph Services
Phone: (252) 230-2334
mlane8@nc.rr.com
Charlie M. Lark
Lark and Associates Polygraph Service, Inc
Phone: (864) 295-3205
larkpoly@gmail.com
Pierce J. Long
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Phone: (910) 486-1262
plong@ncdoj.gov

M

Lt. J. Scott Mason
Cabarrus County Sheriff's Department
Phone: (704) 784-4498
jsmason@cabarruscounty.us
Ron Meinecke
High Point Police Department
Phone: (336) 883-3224
ron.meinecke@highpointnc.gov
Gerald Wade Morton
Carolina Beach PD
Phone: (910) 458-2540
wade55us@yahoo.com

N

Andrew N. Newsom
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Phone: (336) 256-1362
anewsom@ncsbi.gov
Amanda Nosalek
NCSBI
Phone: (704) 454-5264
anosalek@ncsbi.gov
Dustin S. Nowatka
Hickory PD
Phone: (828) 261-2615
dnowatka@hickorync.gov

O

Gary L. Ollis, Jr
NCDMV License and Theft Bureau
Phone: (336) 256-2024
glollis@ncdot.gov

P

Lacy Pittman
Pittman & Associates Polygraph & Investigative Services
Phone: (919) 753-7554
David Poston
Phone: (704) 868-6374
veritasverifico@yahoo.com

R

Andre Richmond
Orange County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (919) 245-2963
arichmond@orangecountync.gov

S

Thomas Seighman
Rocky Mount Police Department
Phone: (252) 972-1443
thomas.seighman@rockymountnc.gov
Marc Sharpe
NC State Bureau of Investigations-Northwest District
Phone: (828) 294-2226
msharpe@ncdoj.gov
Christopher J. Smith
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Phone: (828) 654-8901
csmith@ncdoj.gov
Issa O. Smith
Raleigh Police Department
Phone: (919) 996-1073
issa.smith@raleighnc.gov
Rodney Smith
NCDMV License & Theft
Phone: (910) 486-1331
rodneysmith@ncdot.gov
Stephen B. Snowden
Raleigh Police Department
Phone: (919) 996-1331
stephen.snowden@raleighnc.gov
Jeffery Snyder
Alamance County Sheriff's Office
jeff.snyder@alamance-nc.com
Frank Suddreth
Charlotte Mecklenburg PD
Phone: (704) 336-7468
asuddreth@cmpd.org

T

Robert Tinder
Edgecombe County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (252) 641-7871
rtinder@co.edgecombe.nc.us
Hao Truong
Newport News Police Department
Phone: (757) 926-4752

V

John Vanderbilt
Mooresville Police Department
Phone: (704) 658-9040
northcarolinapa@aol.com
jvanderbilt@mooresvillenc.gov

W

Randy Walker
Phone: (704) 377-9220
randywalkr@aol.com
Milton "Skip" Webb
Webb Consulting & Training, LLC
Phone: (910) 237-0225
webbconsulting@earthlink.net
Jeremy Worrell
Nash County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (252) 459-1570
jeremy.worrell@nashcountync.gov

Home   Membership   Members   Officers   Constitution   News

Copyright © 2010 - 2018 North Carolina Polygraph Association. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design and Hosting by Lafayette Instrument Company