North Carolina Polygraph Association: Serving the Polygraph Industry in North Carolina since 19xx

Members

The following are members who are in good standing and up to date in paying their dues. If you wish to become a member of the North Carolina Polygraph Association, then fill out and submit our Member Application. Completed Applications may be submitted to any of our officers. For more information about our officers, visit our Officers page. You may also view some of the benefits and responsibilities of association members on our Membership Information page.


Browse by last name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


A

Ken Andrews
Lifetime Member
Retired
Denver, NC
andrews5270@att.net
Jonathan Arnold
Winston Salem Police Department
Winston Salem, NC
Phone: (336) 773-7745
jarnold@wspd.org

B

J.C. Bais
Raleigh Police Department (Retired)
Phone: (919) 795-7213
jcbais1227@gmail.com
Richard J. Barnhill
Fayetteville Police Department
Fayetteville, NC
Phone: (910) 433-1842
rbarnhill@ci.fay.nc.us
Adam Bean
Cumberland County Sheriff's Office
Fayetteville, NC
Phone: (910) 677-5596
abean@ccsonc.org
Kellie Berg
Fayetteville Police Department
Fayetteville, NC
Phone: (910) 433-1841
kberg@ci.fay.nc.us
Samuel L. Braddock
Lifetime Member
Hatteras, NC
Phone: (815) 288-5511 ext. 344
J.B. Bradshaw
Wilson Police Department
Wilson, NC
Phone: (252) 399-2334
jbradshaw@wilsonnc.org
Josiah Brown
Morganton Public Safety
Morganton, NC
Phone: (828) 438-5392
jbrown@morgantonps.org
Kari Bumbleburg
Honorary Member
Lafayette Instrument Company
Lafayette, IN
Phone: (765) 423-1505 x211
kari@lafayetteinstrument.com

C

Christopher Campbell
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Fletcher, NC
Phone: (828) 654-8901
ccampbell@ncdoj.gov
Don Carroll
Lifetime Member
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 649-3456
Diane Chapin
Lifetime Member
New Bern, NC
Phone: (252) 675-8523
m2dchapin@aol.com
Josh Clowdis
High Point Police Department
High Point, NC
Phone: (336) 887-7972
josh_clowdis@highpointnc.gov
Tim Corriveau
Morganton Public Safety
Morganton, NC
Phone: (828) 438-5395
tcorriveau@morgantonps.org
Dwayne Cromer
Virginia Department of Health Professions
Salem, VA
Phone: (540) 682-3313
dacromer@comcast.net
Jon Curry
No Quarter Consultants, LLC
Greenville, NC
Phone: (252) 341-5187
jon@noquarterconsultants.com

D

Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis Polygraph Examinations
Phone: (570) 428-2177
kldavis1@ptd.net
John W. Denton
Rocky Mount Police Department
Rocky Mount, NC
Phone: (252) 972-1443
john.denton@rockymountnc.gov
Russell Desantis
Salisbury Police Department
Salisbury, NC
Phone: (704) 638-2126
rdesa@salisburync.gov
Melissa Dorando
NC State Highway Patrol
Phone: (919) 323-0334
melissa.dorando@ncdps.gov
Ronnie Dorn
Jacksonville Police Department
Jacksonville, NC
Phone: (910) 938-6415
rondorn@ci.jacksonville.nc.us
Robert Drdak
Robert J. Drdak, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 968-0203
rdrdak@gmail.com

E

David Evans
Onslow County Sheriff's Office
Jacksonville, NC
Phone: (910) 989-4010
david_evans@onslowcountync.gov

F

Shea Fentress
Cabarrus County Sheriff's Office
Concord, NC
Phone: (704) 886-4935
snfentress@cabarruscounty.us
Mike Francis
Greensboro Police Department
Greensboro, NC
Phone: (336) 362-3812
mike.francis@greensboro-nc.gov

G

Marvin Gaddy
NCDMV License and Theft Bureau
Huntersville, NC
Phone: (704) 331-4500
mbgaddy@ncdot.gov
Michael Goldsmith
NC State Highway Patrol
Phone: (919) 948-7992
Andrew Goldstein
The Polygraph Examiner
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 252-0991
andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
Drew Greene
Lenoir Police Department
Phone: (828) 312-4854
dgreene@ci.lenoir.nc.us
Kevin Gregson
Raleigh Police Department
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 996-1331
kevin.gregson@raleighnc.gov
Mike Groom
NCSBI
Jacksonville, NC
Phone: (910) 346-2121
mgroom@ncdoj.gov
Ralph Gurganus
York County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (803) 628-3105
ralph.gurganus@yorkcountygov.com

H

Jonathan B. Hathcock
Concord Police Department
Concord, NC
Phone: (704) 920-5074
hathcoj@concordnc.gov
Scott Hildenbrand
Hickory Police Dept
Hickory, NC
Phone: (828) 324-2060
shildebrand@hickorync.gov
Rick Hinson
Mooresville, NC
hinsoninv@roadrunner.com
Martina Holmes
NC State Bureau of Investigation
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 616-8179
mholmes@ncsbi.gov
Harold Hoxit
NC State Highway Patrol

J

Janet Jones
Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 301-4641
jjones5@cmpd.org

K

Michael Kabler
Wayne County Sheriff Office
Goldsboro, NC
Phone: (919) 731-1488
kmjkabler@aol.com
Ben Keller
NC State Highway Patrol
Larry Kernodle
Alamance County Sheriff's Office
Graham, NC
Phone: (336) 570-3596
hrpd1972@yahoo.com
Kevin Kimbrough
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 779-8130
Cory Kramer
High Point Police Department
High Point, NC
Phone: (336) 887-7901
cory.kramer@highpointnc.gov

L

Eddie Lane
Eastern North Carolina Polygraph Services
Wilson, NC
Phone: (252) 230-2334
mlane8@nc.rr.com
Charlie M. Lark
Lark and Associates Polygraph Service, Inc
Easley, SC
Phone: (864) 295-3205
larkpoly@gmail.com
Joe Lewis
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Greenville, NC
Phone: (252) 714-8584
jmlewis@ncsbi.gov
Brandon Long
NC State Highway Patrol
Phone: (910) 508-0885
brandon.long@ncdps.gov

M

Ron Meinecke
High Point Police Department
High Point, NC
Phone: (336) 883-3224
ron.meinecke@highpointnc.gov

N

Glenn Neal
Wilson Police Department
Wilson, NC
gneal@wilsonnc.org
Andrew N. Newsom
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Greensboro, NC
Phone: (336) 256-1362
anewsom@ncsbi.gov
Amanda Nosalek
NC State Bureau of Investigation
Harrisburg, NC
Phone: (704) 454-5264
anosalek@ncsbi.gov
Dustin S. Nowatka
Hickory Police Department
Hickory, NC
Phone: (828) 261-2610
dnowatka@hickorync.gov

O

Gary L. Ollis, Jr
NCDMV License and Theft Bureau
Greensboro, NC
Phone: (336) 256-2024
glollis@ncdot.gov

P

Robert Parrot
Parrott Law Firm LLC
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 424-0204
RJP@ParrottLawFirm.com
Demetrio Perez
Cumberland County Sheriff's Office
Fayetteville, NC
Phone: (910) 677-5484
dperez@ccsonc.org
Lacy Pittman
Pittman & Associates Polygraph & Investigative Services
Holly Springs, NC
Phone: (919) 753-7554
sbilacy@gmail.com
Jennifer Plymouth
Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 351-9350
jplymouth@cmpd.org
Brad Porter
NC State Highway Patrol
Phone: (252) 646-5046
brad.porter@ncdps.gov
David Poston
Truth Verification LLC Investigations & Polygraph Services
Shelby, NC
Phone: (704) 868-6374
veritasverifico@gmail.com

R

Glenn Reams
Fort Mill Police Department
Fort Mill, SC
Phone: (803) 396-0276
greams@fortmillsc.gov
Jack Reid
NC State Highway Patrol
Andre Richmond
Orange County Sheriff's Office
Hillsborough, NC
Phone: (919) 245-4000 x21041
arichmond@orangecountync.gov

S

Mark G. Scott
Onslow County Sheriff's Department
Jacksonville, NC
Phone: (910) 455-3113
Mark_schott@onslowcountync.gov
Thomas Seighman
Rocky Mount Police Department
Rocky Mount, NC
Phone: (252) 972-1443
thomas.seighman@rockymountnc.gov
Marc Sharpe
Greenville County Sheriff's Office
Greenville, NC
Phone: (828) 294-2226
msharpe@greenvillecounty.org
Chad Smith
Fayetteville Police Department
Fayetteville, NC
Phone: (910) 433-1087
cybercrimesfpd@gmail.com
Issa O. Smith
Raleigh Police Department
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 996-1073
issa.smith@raleighnc.gov
Rodney Smith
NCDMV License & Theft Bureau
Fayetteville, NC
Phone: (910) 486-1331
rodneysmith@ncdot.gov
Scott Smith
Sumter County Sheriff's Office
Sumter, SC
Phone: (803) 968-6978
scsmith@sumtercountysc.org
Stephen B. Snowden
Raleigh Police Department
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 996-1374
stephen.snowden@raleighnc.gov
Jeffery Snyder
Alamance County Sheriff's Office
jeff.snyder@alamance-nc.com
Darryl Starks
Darstar Services, LLC
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 661-3673
darstarservicesllc@gmail.com
Kelly Stewart
NC State Highway Patrol
Phone: (828) 234-6065
kelly.stewart@ncdps.gov
Frank Suddreth
Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department
Charlotte, NC
asuddreth@cmpd.org
Michael Sumner
Gaston County Police Department
Gastonia, NC
Phone: (704) 866-3383
msumner@gcps.org

T

Robert Tinder
Edgecombe County Sheriff's Office
Tarboro, NC
Phone: (252) 641-7934
rtinder@co.edgecombe.nc.us
Hao Truong
Newport News Police Department
Newport News, VA
Phone: (757) 926-4752
truonght@nnva.gov

V

John Vanderbilt
Mooresville Police Department
Mooresville, NC
Phone: (704) 658-9040
jvanderbilt@mooresvillenc.gov
ncpolygraphassocsecretary@gmail.com

W

Randy Walker
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 907-9251
randywalkr@aol.com
Jessica Walker
NC DMV License & Theft Bureau
Hudson, NC
Phone: (828) 702-6894
jpwalker@ncdot.gov
Milton Webb
Webb Consulting & Training, LLC
Dunn, NC
Phone: (910) 237-0225
webbpolygraph@gmail.com
Sam Williams
Polk County Sheriff's Office
Columbus, NC
Phone: (828) 748-3263
1samKIR@gmail.com
Troy Williams
Orange County Sheriff's Office
Hillsboro, NC
Phone: (919) 245-2920
trwilliams@orangecountync.gov
Jeremy Worrell
Nash County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (252) 459-1530
jeremy.worrell@nashcountync.gov

Home   Membership   Members   Officers   Constitution   News

Copyright © 2010 - 2020 North Carolina Polygraph Association. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design and Hosting by Lafayette Instrument Company