North Carolina Polygraph Association: Serving the Polygraph Industry in North Carolina since 19xx

Members

The following are members who are in good standing and up to date in paying their dues. If you wish to become a member of the North Carolina Polygraph Association, then fill out and submit our Member Application. Completed Applications may be submitted to any of our officers. For more information about our officers, visit our Officers page. You may also view some of the benefits and responsibilities of association members on our Membership Information page.


Browse by last name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


A

Ken Andrews
Denver, NC
andrews5270@att.net
Jonathan Arnold
Winston Salem Police Department
Winston Salem, NC
Phone: (336) 773-7745
jarnold@wspd.org

B

James Bailey
Cabarrus County Sheriff's Office
Concord, NC
Phone: (704) 784-4498
jnbailey@cabarruscounty.us
J.C. Bais
Retired Raleigh Police Department
Phone: (919) 795-7213
jcbais1227@gmail.com
Richard J. Barnhill
Fayetteville Police Department
Phone: (910) 433-1842
Adam Bean
Cumberland County Sheriff's Office
Fayetteville, NC
Phone: (910) 677-5596
abean@ccsonc.org
Kellie Berg
Fayetteville Police Department
Fayetteville, NC
Phone: (910) 433-1841
kberg@ci.fay.nc.us
Samuel L. Braddock
Honorary Member
Hatteras, NC
Phone: (815) 288-5511 ext. 344
Josiah Brown
Morganton Public Safety
Morganton, NC
Phone: (828) 438-5392
Kari Bumbleburg
Honorary Member
Lafayette Instrument Company
Lafayette, IN
Phone: (765) 423-1505 x211
kari@lafayetteinstrument.com

C

Christopher Campbell
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Fletcher, NC
Phone: (828) 654-8901
ccampbell@ncdoj.gov
Don Carroll
Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 432-1618
dcarroll@cmpd.com
Diane Chapin
New Bern, NC
Phone: (252) 675-8523
m2dchapin@aol.com
Josh Clowdis
High Point Police Department
Phone: (336) 887-7972
josh_clowdis@highpointnc.gov
Tim Corriveau
Morganton Public Safety
Morganton, NC
Phone: (828) 438-5395
Jon Curry
Greenville Police Department
Phone: (252) 329-4315
jcurry@greenvillenc.gov

D

Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis Polygraph Examinations
Phone: (570) 428-2177
kldavis1@ptd.net
John W. Denton
Rocky Mount Police Department
Rocky Mount, NC
Phone: (252) 972-1443
john.denton@rockymountnc.gov
Russell Desantis
Salisbury Police Department
Salisbury, NC
Phone: (704) 638-2126
rdesa@salisburync.gov
Ronnie Dorn
Jacksonville Police Department
Jacksonville, NC
Phone: (910) 938-6415

E

Raymond Ezell
Forensic Private Investigations, Inc.
Waynesville, NC
Phone: (828) 452-4261

G

Andrew Goldstein
The Polygraph Examiner
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 252-4315
andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
Kevin Gregson
Raleigh Police Department
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 996-1331
kevin.gregson@raleighnc.gov

H

Jonathan B. Hathcock
Concord Police Department
Concord, NC
Phone: (704) 920-5000
hathcoj@concordnc.gov
Scott Hildenbrand
Hickory Police Dept
Hickory, NC
Phone: (828) 324-2060
shildebrand@hickorync.gov
Rick Hinson
Mooresville, NC
hinsoninv@roadrunner.com

J

Ken Jackson
Kannapolis Police Department
Kannapolis, NC
kjackson@cityofkannapolis.com

K

Michael Kabler
Wayne County Sheriff Office
Phone: (919) 731-1488
kmjkabler@aol.com
Larry Kernodle
Alamance County Sheriff's Office
Graham, NC
Phone: (336) 570-3596
hrpd1972@yahoo.com
Kevin Kimbrough
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 779-8130
Cory Kramer
High Point Police Department
High Point, NC
Phone: (336) 887-7901
cory.kramer@highpointnc.gov

L

Michael Lane
Eastern North Carolina Polygraph Services
Wilson, NC
Phone: (252) 230-2334
mlane8@nc.rr.com
Charlie M. Lark
Lark and Associates Polygraph Service, Inc
Easley, SC
Phone: (864) 295-3205
larkpoly@gmail.com
Joe Lewis
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Phone: (252) 714-8584
jmlewis@ncsbi.gov

M

Lt. J. Scott Mason
Cabarrus County Sheriff's Department
Concord, NC
Phone: (704) 784-4498
jsmason@cabarruscounty.us
Ron Meinecke
High Point Police Department
High Point, NC
Phone: (336) 883-3224
ron.meinecke@highpointnc.gov
Gerald Wade Morton
Carolina Beach PD
Carolina Beach, NC
Phone: (910) 458-2540
wade55us@yahoo.com

N

Andrew N. Newsom
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Greensboro, NC
Phone: (336) 256-1362
anewsom@ncsbi.gov
Amanda Nosalek
NC State Bureau of Investigation
Harrisburg, NC
Phone: (704) 454-5264
anosalek@ncsbi.gov
Dustin S. Nowatka
Hickory Police Department
Hickory, NC
Phone: (828) 261-2624
dnowatka@hickorync.gov

O

Gary L. Ollis, Jr
NCDMV License and Theft Bureau
Greensboro, NC
Phone: (336) 256-2024
glollis@ncdot.gov

P

Lacy Pittman
Pittman & Associates Polygraph & Investigative Services
Holly Springs, NC
Phone: (919) 753-7554
David Poston
Truth Verification LLC Investigations & Polygraph Services
Shelby, NC
Phone: (704) 868-6374
veritasverifico@gmail.com

S

Mark G. Scott
Onslow County Sheriff's Department
Phone: (910) 455-3113
Mark_schott@onslowcountync.gov
Thomas Seighman
Rocky Mount Police Department
Phone: (252) 972-1443
thomas.seighman@rockymountnc.gov
Marc Sharpe
NC State Bureau of Investigations-Northwest District
Hickory, NC
Phone: (828) 294-2226
msharpe@ncdoj.gov
Chad Smith
Fayetteville Police Department
Phone: (910) 433-1087
cybercrimesfpd@gmail.com
Issa O. Smith
Raleigh Police Department
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 996-1073
issa.smith@raleighnc.gov
Rodney Smith
NCDMV License & Theft
Fayetteville, NC
Phone: (910) 486-1331
rodneysmith@ncdot.gov
Stephen B. Snowden
Raleigh Police Department
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 996-1374
stephen.snowden@raleighnc.gov
Jeffery Snyder
Alamance County Sheriff's Office
jeff.snyder@alamance-nc.com
Frank Suddreth
Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 432-1619
asuddreth@cmpd.org

T

Robert Tinder
Edgecombe County Sheriff's Office
Tarboro, NC
Phone: (252) 641-7934
rtinder@co.edgecombe.nc.us
Hao Truong
Newport News Police Department
Newport News, VA
Phone: (757) 926-4752

V

John Vanderbilt
Mooresville Police Department
Mooresville, NC
Phone: (704) 658-9040
jvanderbilt@mooresvillenc.gov
ncpolygraphassocsecretary@gmail.com

W

Randy Walker
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 907-9251
randywalkr@aol.com
Milton "Skip" Webb
Webb Consulting & Training, LLC
Dunn, NC
Phone: (910) 237-0225
webbconsulting@earthlink.net
Troy Williams
Orange County Sheriff Office
Phone: (919) 245-2951
trwilliams@orangecountync.gov
Jeremy Worrell
Nash County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (252) 459-1570
jeremy.worrell@nashcountync.gov

Home   Membership   Members   Officers   Constitution   News

Copyright © 2010 - 2018 North Carolina Polygraph Association. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design and Hosting by Lafayette Instrument Company