North Carolina Polygraph Association: Serving the Polygraph Industry in North Carolina since 19xx

Officers

Contact information for the current elected Officers of the North Carolina Polygraph Association. They would be proud to help you with any questions you have about our association.

 

President

Amanda Nosalek
NC State Bureau of Investigation
Harrisburg, NC
Phone: (704) 454-5264
anosalek@ncsbi.gov

Vice President

Kevin Gregson
Raleigh Police Department
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 996-1331
kevin.gregson@raleighnc.gov

Secretary/Treasurer

John Vanderbilt
Mooresville Police Department
Mooresville, NC
Phone: (704) 658-9040
jvanderbilt@mooresvillenc.gov
ncpolygraphassocsecretary@gmail.com

Training Coordinator

Frank Suddreth
Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 432-1619
asuddreth@cmpd.org

Board Chairman

Dustin S. Nowatka
Hickory Police Department
Hickory, NC
Phone: (828) 261-2624
dnowatka@hickorync.gov

Law Enforcement Representative

Andrew N. Newsom
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Greensboro, NC
Phone: (336) 256-1362
anewsom@ncsbi.gov

Private Examiner Representative

Andrew Goldstein
The Polygraph Examiner
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 252-4315
andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com

Home   Membership   Members   Officers   Constitution   News

Copyright © 2010 - 2018 North Carolina Polygraph Association. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design and Hosting by Lafayette Instrument Company