North Carolina Polygraph Association: Serving the Polygraph Industry in North Carolina since 19xx

Officers

Contact information for the current elected Officers of the North Carolina Polygraph Association. They would be proud to help you with any questions you have about our association.

 

President

Amanda Nosalek
NCSBI
5994 Caldwell Park Drive
Harrisburg, NC 28075
Phone: (704) 454-5264
anosalek@ncsbi.gov

Vice President

Kevin Gregson
Raleigh Police Department
6716 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: (919) 996-1331
kevin.gregson@raleighnc.gov

Secretary/Treasurer

John Vanderbilt
Mooresville Police Department
750 West Iredell Avenue
Mooresville, NC 28115
Phone: (704) 658-9040
northcarolinapa@aol.com
jvanderbilt@mooresvillenc.gov

Training Coordinator

Frank Suddreth
Charlotte Mecklenburg PD
1770 Shopton Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 336-7468
asuddreth@cmpd.org

Board Chairman

Dustin S. Nowatka
Hickory PD
347 2nd Avenue Southwest
Hickory, NC 28602
Phone: (828) 261-2615
dnowatka@hickorync.gov

Law Enforcement Representative

Andrew N. Newsom
NC State Bureau of Investigations
501 Industrial Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27406
Phone: (336) 256-1362
anewsom@ncsbi.gov

Private Examiner Representative

Andrew Goldstein
The Polygraph Examiner
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 252-4315
andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com

Home   Membership   Members   Officers   Constitution   News

Copyright © 2010 - 2018 North Carolina Polygraph Association. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design and Hosting by Lafayette Instrument Company