North Carolina Polygraph Association: Serving the Polygraph Industry in North Carolina

Members

The following are members who are in good standing and up to date in paying their dues. If you wish to become a member of the North Carolina Polygraph Association, then fill out and submit our Member Application. Completed Applications may be submitted to any of our officers. For more information about our officers, visit our Officers page. You may also view some of the benefits and responsibilities of association members on our Membership Information page.


Browse by last name:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  



A

James Allen
Asheville Police Department
Asheville, NC
Phone: (828) 231-5168
pallen@ashevillenc.gov
Ken Andrews
Lifetime Member
Retired
Denver, NC
andrews5270@att.net
Jonathan Arnold
Winston Salem Police Department
Winston Salem, NC
Phone: (336) 773-7745
jarnold@wspd.org

B

Travis Barkley
Asheville Police Department
Asheville, NC
Phone: (828) 259-5931
tbarkley@ashevillenc.gov
Adam Bean
Cumberland County Sheriff's Office
Fayetteville, NC
Phone: (910) 677-5596
abean@ccsonc.org
Kellie Berg
Fayetteville Police Department
Fayetteville, NC
Phone: (910) 723-2277
kberg@ci.fay.nc.us
Samuel L. Braddock
Lifetime Member
Hatteras, NC
Phone: (815) 288-5511 ext. 344
J.B. Bradshaw
Knightdale Police Department
Knightdale, NC
Phone: (919) 217-2281
jason.bradshaw@knightdalenc.gov
Josiah Brown
Morganton Public Safety
Morganton, NC
Phone: (828) 438-5392
jbrown@morgantonps.org
Kari Bumbleburg
Honorary Member
Lafayette Instrument Company
Lafayette, IN
Phone: (765) 423-1505 x211
kari@lafayetteinstrument.com

C

Christopher Campbell
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Fletcher, NC
Phone: (828) 654-8901
ccampbell@ncdoj.gov
Don Carroll
Lifetime Member
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 649-3456
Diane Chapin
Lifetime Member
New Bern, NC
Phone: (252) 675-8523
m2dchapin@aol.com
Josh Clowdis
High Point Police Department
High Point, NC
Phone: (336) 887-7972
josh_clowdis@highpointnc.gov
Tim Corriveau
Morganton Public Safety
Morganton, NC
Phone: (828) 438-5395
tcorriveau@morgantonps.org
Nelson Corthell
NC Alcohol Law Enforcement Division
Asheville, NC
Phone: (919) 441-0038
web.corthell@ncdps.gov
Stacy Cox
NC Alcohol Law Enforcement Division
Asheville, NC
Phone: (828) 670-5055
stacy.cox@ncdps.gov
David Crocker
Brunswick County Sheriff’s Office
Bolivia, NC
Phone: (910) 880-4843
daccrocker@gmail.com
Dwayne Cromer
Virginia Office of Attorney General
Phone: (540) 494-9493
da_cromer@yahoo.com
Jon Curry
No Quarter Consultants, LLC
Greenville, NC
Phone: (252) 341-5187
jccgpd136@gmail.com

D

Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis Polygraph Examinations
Phone: (570) 428-2177
kldavis1@ptd.net
John W. Denton
Rocky Mount Police Department
Rocky Mount, NC
Phone: (252) 972-1443
john.denton@rockymountnc.gov
Russell Desantis
Salisbury Police Department
Salisbury, NC
Phone: (704) 638-2126
rdesa@salisburync.gov
J. R. Dolin
NC State Highway Patrol
Melissa Dorando
NC State Highway Patrol
Phone: (919) 323-0334
melissa.dorando@ncdps.gov
Ronnie Dorn
Jacksonville Police Department
Jacksonville, NC
Phone: (910) 938-6415
rondorn@ci.jacksonville.nc.us
Robert Drdak
Robert J. Drdak, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 968-0203
rdrdak@gmail.com
Jennifer DuGai
DuGai Polygraph Services, LLC
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704)-441-5482
dugaipolygraphservices@gmail.com

E

David Evans
Onslow County Sheriff's Office
Jacksonville, NC
Phone: (910) 989-4010
david_evans@onslowcountync.gov

F

Shea Fentress (aka : Aquilino)
Cabarrus County Sheriff's Office
Concord, NC
Phone: (704) 886-4935
snfentress@cabarruscounty.us
Mike Francis
Greensboro Police Department
Greensboro, NC
Phone: (336) 362-3812
mike.francis@greensboro-nc.gov

G

Marvin Gaddy
NCDMV License and Theft Bureau
Huntersville, NC
Phone: (704) 331-4500
mbgaddy@ncdot.gov
Michael Goldsmith
NC State Highway Patrol
Phone: (919) 948-7992
Andrew Goldstein
The Polygraph Examiner
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 252-0991
andrew@thepolygraphexaminer.com
Drew Greene
Lenoir Police Department
Phone: (828) 312-4854
dgreene@ci.lenoir.nc.us
Kevin Gregson
Raleigh Police Department
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 996-1331
kevin.gregson@raleighnc.gov
Mike Groom
NCSBI
Jacksonville, NC
Phone: (910) 346-2121
mgroom@ncdoj.gov
Ralph Gurganus
York County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (803) 628-3105
ralph.gurganus@yorkcountygov.com

H

Sean Hamilton
NC Alcohol Law Enforcement Division
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 986-9996
sean.hamilton@ncdps.gov
Jonathan B. Hathcock
Concord Police Department
Concord, NC
Phone: (704) 920-5074
hathcoj@concordnc.gov
Scott Hildebrand
Hickory Police Dept
Hickory, NC
Phone: (828) 324-2060
shildebrand@hickorync.gov
Rick Hinson
Mooresville, NC
hinsoninv@roadrunner.com
Brian Hogan
Asheville Police Department
Asheville, NC
Phone: (828) 450-8861
bhohan@ashevillenc.gov
Martina Holmes
NC State Bureau of Investigation
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 616-8179
mholmes@ncsbi.gov
ncpolygraphassocsecretary@gmail.com

I

R. D. Isaac
NC State Highway Patrol

J

Brice Jenkins
NC Alcohol Law Enforcement Division
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 218-1122
brice.jenkins@ncdps.gov
Nicole Johnson
Concord Department
Concord, NC
Phone: (704) 920-6019
johnsony@concordnc.gov
Janet Jones
Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 301-4641
jjones5@cmpd.org

K

Michael Kabler
Wayne County Sheriff Office
Goldsboro, NC
Phone: (919) 731-1488
kmjkabler@aol.com
Ben Keller
NC State Highway Patrol
Larry Kernodle
Alamance County Sheriff's Office
Graham, NC
Phone: (336) 570-3596
hrpd1972@yahoo.com
Kevin Kimbrough
Statesville Police Department
Phone: (828) 548-0085
kevin@kimbroughpolygraph.com
Cory Kramer
High Point Police Department
High Point, NC
Phone: (336) 887-7901
cory.kramer@highpointnc.gov
Mark Kuhlman
MH Credibility Polygraph Services
Waynesville, NC
Phone: (605) 520-5306
mhcredibility@gmail.com

L

Eddie Lane
Eastern North Carolina Polygraph Services
Wilson, NC
Phone: (252) 230-2334
mlane8@nc.rr.com
Charlie M. Lark
Lark and Associates Polygraph Service, Inc
Easley, SC
Phone: (864) 295-3205
larkpoly@gmail.com
Lauren Laughlin
Laughlin Credibility Assessment LLC
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (860) 782-1741
laughlincredassessment@gmail.com
Joe Lewis
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Greenville, NC
Phone: (252) 714-8584
jmlewis@ncsbi.gov
Brandon Long
NC State Highway Patrol
Phone: (910) 508-0885
brandon.long@ncdps.gov

M

Donald Metts
NC State Highway Patrol
Phone: (252) 526-1614
donald.metts@ncdps.gov
Jerry Morse
Jacksonville Police Department
Jacksonville, NC
Phone: (910) 787-4221
jmorse@jacksonvillenc.gov

N

Andrew N. Newsom
NC State Bureau of Investigations
Greensboro, NC
Phone: (336) 256-1362
anewsom@ncsbi.gov
Amanda Nosalek
NC State Bureau of Investigation
Harrisburg, NC
Phone: (704) 454-5264
anosalek@ncsbi.gov
Dustin S. Nowatka
Hickory Police Department
Hickory, NC
Phone: (828) 261-2610
dnowatka@hickorync.gov

O

Gary L. Ollis, Jr
NCDMV License and Theft Bureau
Greensboro, NC
Phone: (336) 256-2024
glollis@ncdot.gov

P

Robert Parrot
Parrott Law Firm LLC
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 424-0204
RJP@ParrottLawFirm.com
Lacy Pittman
Pittman & Associates Polygraph & Investigative Services
Holly Springs, NC
Phone: (919) 753-7554
sbilacy@gmail.com
Jennifer Plymouth
Plymouth Investigative and Creditability Consultants
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 572-3930
jplymouthnc@aol.com
Brad Porter
NC State Highway Patrol
Phone: (252) 646-5046
brad.porter@ncdps.gov
John Porter
NC Alcohol Law Enforcement Division
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 418-9863
John.porter@ncdps.gov
David Poston
Truth Verification LLC Investigations & Polygraph Services
Shelby, NC
Phone: (704) 868-6374
veritasverifico@gmail.com
Taylor Purdie
North Carolina State Bureau of Investigation
Raleigh, NC
tpurdie@ncsbi.gov

R

Glenn Reams
Fort Mill Police Department
Fort Mill, SC
Phone: (803) 396-0276
greams@fortmillsc.gov
Andre Richmond
Orange County Sheriff's Office
Hillsborough, NC
Phone: (919) 245-4000 x21041
arichmond@orangecountync.gov

S

Mark G. Scott
Onslow County Sheriff's Department
Jacksonville, NC
Phone: (910) 455-3113
Mark_schott@onslowcountync.gov
Thomas Seighman
Rocky Mount Police Department
Rocky Mount, NC
Phone: (252) 972-1443
thomas.seighman@rockymountnc.gov
Marc Sharpe
Greenville County Sheriff's Office
Greenville, NC
Phone: (828) 294-2226
msharpe@greenvillecounty.org
Issa O. Smith
Raleigh Police Department
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 996-1073
issa.smith@raleighnc.gov
Rodney Smith
NCDMV License & Theft Bureau
Fayetteville, NC
Phone: (910) 486-1331
rodneysmith@ncdot.gov
Scott Smith
Sumter County Sheriff's Office
Sumter, SC
Phone: (803) 968-6978
scsmith@sumtercountysc.org
Scott Smith
SLED
Phone: (803) 968-6978
srsmith@sled.sc.gov
Stephen B. Snowden
Raleigh Police Department
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 996-1374
stephen.snowden@raleighnc.gov
Darryl Starks
Darstar Services, LLC
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 661-3673
darstarservicesllc@gmail.com
Matthew Stemple
NC Alcohol Law Enforcement Division
Harrisburg, NC
Phone: (919) 418-9960
matthew.stemple@cdps.gov
Jason Stewart
NC State Highway Patrol
Phone: (336) 503-2620
jason.stewart@ncdps.gov
Kelly Stewart
NC State Highway Patrol
Phone: (828) 234-6065
kelly.stewart@ncdps.gov
Justin Stovall
North Carolina State Bureau of Investigation
jstovall@ncsbi.gov
Frank Suddreth
Forensic Polygraph Consultants
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 596-1974
suddrethuncc@gmail.com
Michael Sumner
Gaston County Police Department
Gastonia, NC
Phone: (704) 866-3383
msumner@gcps.org

T

Robert Tinder
Edgecombe County Sheriff's Office
Tarboro, NC
Phone: (252) 641-7934
rtinder@co.edgecombe.nc.us
Hao Truong
Newport News Police Department
Newport News, VA
Phone: (757) 926-4752
truonght@nnva.gov

W

Randy Walker
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 907-9251
randywalkr@aol.com
Jessica Walker
NC DMV License & Theft Bureau
Hudson, NC
Phone: (828) 702-6894
jpwalker@ncdot.gov
Milton Webb
Webb Consulting & Training, LLC
Dunn, NC
Phone: (910) 237-0225
webbpolygraph@gmail.com
Sam Williams
Polk County Sheriff's Office
Columbus, NC
Phone: (828) 748-3263
1samKLR@gmail.com
Troy Williams
Orange County Sheriff's Office
Hillsboro, NC
Phone: (919) 245-2920
trwilliams@orangecountync.gov
Jeremy Worrell
Nash County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (252) 459-1530
jeremy.worrell@nashcountync.gov

Copyright © 2020 - 2024 North Carolina Polygraph Association. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design and Hosting by Lafayette Instrument Company